Inside City Hall

Edgewater City Hall
Edgewater City Hall
The City of Edgewater is a Home Rule Government with eight elected officials, the Mayor and seven City Council members.   The Mayor and Council members are elected at large.  The Mayor serves a two-year term and the Council members serve four-year staggered terms.  Elections are held in odd-numbered years.  The City Council is responsible for the exercising of the City's legislative powers.

Citizens of Edgewater depend on their City government to provide a variety of municipal services delivered in a professional manner including police protection, parks and recreation, public works operations, water and sewer operations, trash and recycling, community development, and general administrative services.

Visit the links on the left to be directed to various government topics.
2401 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214 / Phone 303-235-8300 / Fax - 303-238-7192 /